zipper pouch addiction

Want to sew something quick and satisfying? Try a zipper pouch.

They are quick and easy to sew and don’t take a lot of fabric.

Here are some I’ve made since my blogging hiatus started last fall.

This first one is using the noodlehead open wide pouch.

IMG_2305

IMG_2340-0

IMG_3585

IMG_3653

IMG_3558-0

IMG_3852-2

IMG_4658

IMG_4741

I bought some bags of scraps on Instagram over the summer and those have made for some fun scrappy pouches. It’s also a good project where you can use a little bit of pretty fabric when you can’t bear to part with the whole piece at once. I’m sure there will be more to come as I always find myself coming back to making zipper pouches!

4 thoughts on “zipper pouch addiction

Leave a Reply

