arrowhead lace infinity scarf

I participated in the handmade scarf swap hosted by Sew Caroline and Sewbon and made a scarf I quite liked.

IMG_4608

I followed a free arrowhead lace scarf pattern I found on Craftsy and made it an infinity scarf. I used Jiffy Lion Brand yarn in light gray and 10.5 needles instead of the size 13 listed in the pattern. My scarf was a tighter weave then the pattern picture, but I would recommend sticking to the larger needles in the pattern.

IMG_4610

And here it is all done.

IMG_4738

I sent it off awhile ago but forgot to get tracking. I haven’t heard from my partner so I’m not sure if I will, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be making another one of these for me.

And here’s the scarf my partner made me. Owls and foxes! It will be a great weekend scarf.

IMG_4791

One thought on “arrowhead lace infinity scarf

Leave a Reply

