crafting with cats

After reading the Cation Designs blog this afternoon featuring her cat, Walnut, I wanted to give a shout-out to my cat, Jackson. He follows me around all the time, so he’s always near me (getting into my stuff) when I’m working on my crafts. Plus my craft room is also in the “cat room.” Here are some pictures of him in action.

Jackson approves of my gathered clutch.

Jackson inspecting the oven mitts and apron I made for my sister-in-law.

Jackson unraveling my ball of yarn for a hat I’ll post about later.

Jackson inspecting a cat nap sack, another post for later.

This my other cat, Harvey, hanging out on the cat nap sack. She likes chasing my scissors and chewing on my cardboard cutting mat, but doesn’t get into my business as much as Jackson.

Leave a Reply

